LOST Premiere has Been Announced!

TVABCLostby Joey Paur


ABC announced today that the sixth and final season of Lost will blow-up with a all-night event on Tuesday, February 2, 2010. Like alway the will start off with a recap special 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET, followed by the much anticipated two-hour premiere from 9:00-11:00 p.m. So now you can start planning out your LOST parties, and send out those E-vites. I can't wait!

The series will then air in its regular time period Tuesday nights from 9:00-10:00 p.m., ET beginning the following week, on February 9. So they moved the day from Wednesday to Tuesday.

Lost stars Naveen Andrews as Sayid, Nestor Carbonell as Richard Alpert, Emilie de Ravin as Claire, Michael Emerson as Ben, Jeff Fahey as Frank Lapidus, Matthew Fox as Jack, Jorge Garcia as Hurley, Josh Holloway as Sawyer, Daniel Dae Kim as Jin, Yunjin Kim as Sun, Ken Leung as Miles, Evangeline Lilly as Kate, Terry OQuinn as Locke and Zuleikha Robinson as Ilana.

Lost was created by Jeffrey Lieber and J.J. Abrams & Damon Lindelof. Abrams, Lindelof, Bryan Burk, Jack Bender, Edward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz, Jean Higgins and Carlton Cuse serve as executive producers. Lost, which is filmed entirely on location in Hawaii and premiered on September 22, 2004, is from ABC Studios.

Featured Posts on GeekTyrant