District 7 Tributes Cast in THE HUNGER GAMES

Director Gary Ross has added two new cast members to his adaptation of The Hunger Games. Sam Ly and Leigha Hancock will represent the District 7 tributes in the film. District 7 is one of the districts of the nation Panem. Almost nothing is known about the district, other than their main industry is lumber.

They will join the already cast Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Amandla Stenberg, Elizabeth Banks, Dayo Okeniyi, Leven Rambin, Jack Quaid, Liam HemsworthPaula Malcolmson, Willow ShieldsIan Nelson, Ethan Jamieson,Tara MackenKalia Prescott, Chris Mark, Jackie Emerson, Ashton Moio and Kara Petersen. It was also rumored recently that offers went out to Woody Harrelson, Stanley Tucci and Lenny Kravitz to appear in the film.

They'll be more news on The Hunger Games movie later, so stay tuned.