POLTERGEIST Cover Art for Mondo's Vinyl Soundtrack Release

Wait what?! Mondo is releasing the Poltergeist Soundtrack on vinyl?! How freakin' cool is that?! Especially if you own a record player. We've got the amazing cover art for the album for you to check out. It was designed by We Buy Your Kids, the Australian art duo of Sonny Day and Biddy Maroney. It ended up turning out so cool! For those of you who are eager to get your hands on the incredible Jerry Goldsmith movie score, they go on sale on Friday, February 22nd. It will cost you $25, and will be available on their web site at MondoTees.com. Make sure to follow Mondo on Twitter (@MondoNews) for the exact time the vinyl goes on sale. This is definitley worth having if you're a collector, or you are a fan of the film.

Here is the track listing and album artwork below:

1) The Star Spangled Banner
2) The Calling / The Neighborhood (Main Title)
3) The Tree (Outtake)
4) The Clown / They're Here / Broken Glass / The Hole / TV People
5) Twisted Abduction
6) Contacting The Other Side
7) The Light
8) Night Visitor / No Complaints
9) It Knows What Scares You
10) Rebirth
11) Night Of The Beast
12) Escape From Suburbia
13) Carol Anne's Theme (End Title)

Featured Posts on GeekTyrant