Christmas Morning in the Style of 10 Different Filmmakers

Here's a great little comedy short created by Fourgrounds Media Inc. that reimagines the magic of Christmas morning in the style of 10 famous filmmakers. It's called The Auteurs of Christmas, and those directors include Steven Spielberg, Sergei Eisenstein, Wes Anderson, Woody Allen, Lars Von Trier, Martin Scorsese, Michael Moore, Stanley Kubrick, Werner Hertzog and Baz Luhrmann.

Christmas morning is just one of the most magical times of the year, and it's different for everyone. Families all have their own little traditions that make it special for them. It's fun to see how each of these directors might envision Christmas morning on film. Thanks to Mashable!

Featured Posts on GeekTyrant