Cristina Vee to Host Crunchyroll Anime Awards and Here are Some of the Guests


Crunchyroll’s third annual Anime Awards are fast approaching, and they’ve finally announced this year’s host as well as some of the guests. This year’s host will be Cristina Vee who is a talented voice actor with roles ranging from Sailor Moon’s Rei/Sailor Mars to Riven from League of Legends; from Riruka of Bleach to Killua from Hunter x Hunter. Not to mention, she’s the first female black Power Ranger via Power Rangers HyperForce.

While Vee will be the host, the list of guests include:

  • Yssa Badiola

  • Justin Briner

  • SungWon Cho

  • Roger DiLuigi

  • Tristan Gallant

  • Miles Luna

  • Kevin Penkin

  • Michelle Phan

  • Ryan Potter

  • Miranda Sanchez

  • Geoff Thew

  • Freddie Wong


Of course, Crunchyroll has a few staff members who will serve as supporting hosts: Victoria Holden, Tim Lyu, and Miles Thomas.

The Crunchyroll Anime Awards will air on Twitch at 6 PM on February 16.

GeekTyrant Homepage