Marvel Officially Reveals Nine Phase 3 Movies and Glorious Logos!

Marvel is currently holding a press conference where they revealed their awesomely epic plans for the third phase of their cinematic universe! Without further ado, here are the titles, release dates, and logo art:

Update: After the announcement Kevin Feige held a Q&A and explained how Marvel's Civil War works without secret identities.

Captain America: Civil War - May 6th, 2016

Doctor Strange - November 4th, 2016

Guardians of the Galaxy 2 - May 5, 2017 — New Release Date

Thor: Ragnarok - July 28th, 2017

Black Panther - November 3rd, 2017

Make sure to read about Chadwick Boseman being cast as Black Panther and see the concept art of the suit. 

Inhumans - November 2nd, 2018

Avengers: Infinity Wars Part 1 - May 2018

Captain Marvel - July 6th, 2018

Avengers: Infinity Wars Part 2 - May 2019

Thanks to Ryan Penagos from Marvel for the images!

Featured Posts on GeekTyrant