Spidey Shows Off His Dance Moves in Weird SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Promo; Plus a Score Preview and TV Spot

We've got a few new entertaining Spider-Man: Homecoming videos for you to check out today! The first is a weird cross-promotional promo that features Spider-Man showing off his dance moves. He then joins a hipster who's dancing alone in his apartment for some reason. It's an amusingly strange commercial for an Italian internet and cable company called TIM,

We also have a preview of the musical score for you to listen to. The movie was scored by composer Michael Giacchino and this gives us a taste of what we're in for. It's a suite that includes a collection of some of the orchestral themes we’ll hear in the movie. I included a full tracklist for the soundtrack below the videos. Unfortunately, there's nothing really iconic being displayed. One thing that I wish were better about the Marvel movies are the musical scores. Everything they do in that aspect just feels generic. 

Finally, we have a new international promo spot for the film. It's called ‘Vulture Unmasked’ and it features a bit of new footage from the movie. Like Happy Hogan saying that he has a plane full of new Avengers weaponry. 

Spider-Man: Homecoming is set to be released on July 7th. 

Here’s the full tracklist for the soundtrack, that includes two hidden tracks:

1. Theme From Spider Man (Original Television Series)
2. The World Is Changing
3. Academic Decommitment
4. High Tech Heist
5. On a Ned-to-Know Basis
6. Drag Racing / An Old Van Rundown
7. Webbed Surveillance
8. No Vault of His Own
9. Monumental Meltdown
10. The Baby Monitor Protocol
11. A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
12. A Boatload of Trouble Part 2
13. Ferry Dust Up
14. Stark Raving Mad
15. Pop Vulture
16. Bussed a Move
17. Lift Off
18. Fly-by-Night Operation
19. Vulture Clash
20. A Stark Contrast
21. No Frills Proto COOL!
22. Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite
The Queens Community Bank Jingle (Hidden Track)
The Real Reason Peter Quit the Band (Hidden Track)

GeekTyrant Homepage