Check Out These Badass X-MEN: APOCALYPSE Posters of the Four Horsemen

Promotional materials such as trailers, images, and interviews about X-Men: Apocalypse keep coming from all directions. And now, shortly after the release of a featurette, FOX has published a series of four posters that teases each of the horsemen mutants.

They are recruited by Apocalypse (Oscar Isaac) when he awakens in the present moment after thousands of years. Discovering that his race is ruled by humans, Apocalypse is determined to destroy the current world order and create a new one instead, where he will be just as powerful as before.

The posters feature Storm, Psylocke, Magneto, and Angel with short captions about each of them.

The movie casts Oscar Isaac as Apocalypse, James McAvoy as Charles Xaver, Michael Fassbender as Magneto, Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique, Nicholas Hoult as Beast, Rose Byrne as Moira MacTaggert, Lucas Till as Havok and newcomers Alexandra Shipp as Storm, Sophie Turner as Jean Grey, Ben Hardy as Angel, Tye Sheridan as Cyclops, Olivia Munn as Psylocke and Lana Condor as Jubilee. 

X-Men: Apocalypse will hit theaters on May 27, 2016.

"Fury. Lost. Survivor."

"Lethal. Fierce. Merciless."

"Rage. Pain. Vengeance."

"Savage. Dark. Fallen."

GeekTyrant Homepage